top of page

Decorate for Valentine's Day with Matte Removable Vinyl!


StyleTech’s matte removable vinyl is such a great product! I love using it not only for decoration but also for special occasions like holidays or birthdays! The film can be used on walls or glass and will remove cleanly for up to two years.

I think it is great to use in a kids’ room or when decorating for a holiday, like say, Valentine’s Day! Since there are 27 different colors to choose from, it’s not hard to find the perfect color for whatever project you can dream up!

I plotted a couple of different sayings related to Valentine’s Day such as “hugs and kisses,” “XOXO” “love” “be mine,” etc. I plotted each of the words in four colors: red, dark red, pink and magenta.

Weeding with the StyleTech matte removable is very easy. The film separates very easily so it doesn’t take you very long at all. After everything was weeded, I used transfer tape to apply the words to a bathroom mirror & the glass in our French doors. This was a great way to expand my decorating options for Valentine’s Day!

bottom of page