top of page

Mermaid Water Bottle


The goal of drinking more water is a common yet very commendable New Year’s resolution. Making sure your goals are clearly marked will definitely help motivate you to keep drinking all the water you need! You can also add a little personal flair so you know which bottle is yours when you go to the gym.

I decided to use StyleTech's opal vinyl to add mermaids to a water bottle. I plotted the mermaids in each of the opal colors: pink, white & blue. Learn more about the opal vinyl here. I added the mermaids to one side of the bottle, but I needed something else. Some kind of saying or motivation to get me to drink that water!

"Can't be a mermaid without WATER" seemed to be the perfect addition! I used StyleTech's ultra melon for the text.

My water bottle went from just drab to personalized! Now I want to keep my water bottle with me at all times and helps me to remember to drink enough water!

bottom of page