top of page

"We Believe" Picture Frame


So much of Christmas season is believing in the magic of Christmas. From Santa & his flying reindeer to watching a child’s eyes light up at the sight of the tree on Christmas morning, there is so much good to believe in during this time of the year.

I love displaying pictures around my home. To me, it makes my house a home to have all these wonderful memories surrounding us all the time. We can always look around and see how truly blessed we are to have such wonderful family and friends and so many memorable experiences.

To tie together the magic of Christmas and my love of pictures, I decided to create a picture frame to display pictures of the kids with Santa.

Materials:

StyleTech Luster Green

StyleTech Luster Red

Transfer Tape

Picture Frame

I used a sheet of green luster as the backing with red luster for the lettering.

I plotted the words “We Believe.” I used a smaller frame (4 X 6) since that is what I already had available but I think this would work really well on a larger collage frame where you could add a little Santa face or design. It would also give you the opportunity to showcase more pictures!

bottom of page